Institutional Advancement

Mailing Address
1700 Spring Garden St, A7
Philadelphia, PA 19130


(215) 751-8042

Hours (summer hours through August 16)
Mon - Thu, 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Institutional Advancement Staff

Dr. Mellissia Zanjani, MBA, MS, CFRE 
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
and Foundation Executive Director

Leslie Bluestone, MA, CFRE 
Associate Vice President of 
Philanthropic Development

Steve Bacher, BA, MFA
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer

Patti Conroy 
Development Officer

Louisa Kopp 
Director, Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving 

Carmina Ocampo-Brown
Administrative Associate

Ron Perri
Technical Craft Specialist B

Amanda Pratt
Director of Advancement Services and Special Projects

Natalie Price, MSCJ
Executive Assistant

Jared Reed
Manager, Donor Relations, Stewardship, and Communications

Samantha Hart Shepherd  
Grants Proposal and Funding Manager

Eisha Smith, Ed.D.  
Director of Public and Governmental Fundraising

Sharon Stuckey
Administrative Assistant

Community College of Philadelphia Foundation
1700 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19130
(215) 751-8042
EIN 23-2612698

  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • LinkedIn